RBA Annual Conference – 2011 List of Conference Participants

Gary Banks Productivity Commission
Tamim Bayoumi International Monetary Fund
Jeff Borland University of Melbourne
Ellis Connolly Reserve Bank of Australia
Kevin Davis University of Melbourne
Gordon de Brouwer Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Clinton Dines Lowy Institute for International Policy
Kathryn Dominguez University of Michigan
John Edwards Curtin University
Saul Eslake Grattan Institute
Bill Evans Westpac Banking Corporation
Hugo Gerard Reserve Bank of Australia
David Gruen Australian Treasury
Tim Harcourt Austrade
Don Harding La Trobe University
Yiping Huang Peking University
Jonathan Kearns Reserve Bank of Australia
Steven Kennedy Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency
Charles Littrell Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Philip Lowe Reserve Bank of Australia
Warwick McKibbin Australian National University
Shane Oliver AMP Capital Investors
David Orsmond Reserve Bank of Australia
Adrian Pagan University of Sydney
Michael Plumb Reserve Bank of Australia
John Quiggin University of Queensland
Michael Reddell Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Eli Remolona Bank for International Settlements
Tony Richards Reserve Bank of Australia
Chris Richardson Deloitte Access Economics
Judith Sloan University of Melbourne
Ligang Song Australian National University
Mark Thirlwell Lowy Institute for International Policy
Bijun Wang Australian National University
Mark Wooden University of Melbourne
Yanrui Wu University of Western Australia
Judith Yates University of Sydney


The editors are grateful to Wendy Baker, Paula Drew, Ivan Jimenez, Raj Kannori, Phillipa Kelly, Sally Lloyd, Kelly O'Brien, Lydia Papandrea, Rachel Williams and the staff of Economic Research Department for much help in organising the Conference and producing this volume.