Reserve Bank of Australia Annual Report – 2012 Executives of the Reserve Bank | September 2012

Governor: Glenn Stevens
Deputy Governor: Philip Lowe

Economic Group

Assistant Governor: Christopher Kent

Economic Analysis Department

Head: Jonathan Kearns
Deputy Heads: Ellis Connolly, Marion Kohler, David Orsmond

Economic Research Department

Head: Alexandra Heath
Deputy Head: Michael Plumb

Financial Markets Group

Assistant Governor: Guy Debelle

Domestic Markets Department

Head: Chris Aylmer
Deputy Head: Matthew Boge

International Department

Head: Chris Ryan
Deputy Heads: James Holloway, James Whitelaw

Financial System Group

Assistant Governor: Malcolm Edey

Financial Stability Department

Head: Luci Ellis
Deputy Head: Christopher Thompson

Payments Policy Department

Head: Tony Richards
Deputy Heads: Darren Flood, Mark Manning

Banking and Payments Group

Assistant Governor: Keith Hall

Banking Department

Head: Lindsay Boulton
Deputy Heads: Stephanie Connors, Paul Phibbs

Payments Settlements Department

Head: Nola McMillan
Deputy Heads: David Brown, Peter Gallagher

Currency Group

Assistant Governor: Michele Bullock

Note Issue Department

Head: Michael Andersen
Deputy Head: Keith Drayton

Corporate Services Group

Assistant Governor: Frank Campbell

Financial Administration Department

Chief Financial Officer: Darryl Ross
Chief Manager: Colleen Andersen

Staff Services Unit

Chief Manager: Michael Davies

Facilities Management Department

Head: Richard Mayes

Systems & Technology Department

Chief Information Officer: Sarv Girn
Chief Manager: Peter Speranza

Secretary's Department

Secretary: Anthony Dickman
Deputy Secretary: Peter Stebbing
General Counsel: Catherine Parr
Deputy General Counsel: Peter Jones

Audit Department

Head: John Veale

Information Department

Head: Jacqui Dwyer

Human Resources Department

Head: Melissa Hope

Risk Management Unit

Head: Michelle McPhee