Reserve Bank of Australia Annual Report – 1975 Reserve Bank Board

H.M. Knight Chairman

Deputy Governor
D.N. Sanders Deputy Chairman

Secretary to the Treasury
Sir Frederick Wheeler, C.B.E.

Sir William Gunn, K.B.E., C.M.G.

R.J.L. Hawke

D.J. Hibberd, O.B.E.

Sir Theo Kelly, O.B.E.

Sir Leslie Melville, K.B.E.

Sir William Pettingell, C.B.E.

B.R. Williams

Sir John Phillips, K.B.E. retired as Governor on 22 July 1975.

H.M. Knight was appointed Governor from 23 July 1975.

D.N. Sanders was appointed Deputy Governor from 23 July 1975.