Reserve Bank of Australia Annual Report – 2010 Executives of the Reserve Bank August 2010

Governor: Glenn Stevens
Deputy Governor: Ric Battellino

Economic Group

Assistant Governor: Philip Lowe

Economic Analysis Department

Head: Tony Richards
Deputy Heads: Ellis Connolly and James Holloway
Head of Regional and Industry Analysis: David Orsmond

Economic Research Department

Head: Christopher Kent

Financial Markets Group

Assistant Governor: Guy Debelle

Domestic Markets Department

Head: John Broadbent
Deputy Head: Jonathan Kearns

International Department

Head: Chris Ryan
Deputy Heads: Alexandra Heath and James Whitelaw

Financial System Group

Assistant Governor: Malcolm Edey

Financial Stability Department

Head: Luci Ellis
Deputy Head: Carl Schwartz

Payments Policy Department

Head: Michele Bullock
Deputy Head: John Simon

Banking and Payments Group

Assistant Governor: Keith Hall

Banking Department

Head: Greg Johnston

Payments Settlements Department

Head: Nola McMillan

Currency Group

Assistant Governor: Bob Rankin

Note Issue Department

Head: Michael Andersen

Corporate Services Group

Assistant Governor: Frank Campbell

Financial Administration Department

Chief Financial Officer: Darryl Ross

Facilities Management Department

Head: Richard Mayes

Systems & Technology Department

Head: Michael Hogan

Risk Management Unit

Head: Lindsay Boulton

Secretary's Department

Acting Secretary: Anthony Dickman
General Counsel: Catherine Parr

Audit Department

Head: Peter Russell

Information Department

Head: Jacqui Dwyer

Human Resources

Head: Chris Aylmer