2019 Calendar

A graphical version of this calendar is also available.

Reserve Bank Board Meeting – Interest Rate Decision

The Reserve Bank Board will meet on the following days, with a media release issued at 2.30 pm:

Tuesday, 5 February
Tuesday, 5 March
Tuesday, 2 April
Tuesday, 7 May
Tuesday, 4 June
Tuesday, 2 July
Tuesday, 6 August
Tuesday, 3 September
Tuesday, 1 October
Tuesday, 5 November
Tuesday, 3 December

Chart Pack

The Chart Pack will be released at 11.30 am on:

Wednesday, 2 January
Wednesday, 6 February
Wednesday, 6 March
Wednesday, 3 April
Wednesday, 8 May
Wednesday, 5 June
Wednesday, 3 July
Wednesday, 7 August
Wednesday, 4 September
Wednesday, 2 October
Wednesday, 6 November
Wednesday, 4 December

Minutes of Monetary Policy Meeting of Reserve Bank Board

The minutes of the monetary policy meeting of the Reserve Bank Board will be released at 11.30 am on:

Tuesday, 19 February
Tuesday, 19 March
Tuesday, 16 April
Tuesday, 21 May
Tuesday, 18 June
Tuesday, 16 July
Tuesday, 20 August
Tuesday, 17 September
Tuesday, 15 October
Tuesday, 19 November
Tuesday, 17 December

Payments System Board Meeting

The Payments System Board will meet on:

Friday, 22 February
Friday, 24 May
Friday, 16 August
Friday, 22 November

Statement on Monetary Policy

The Statement will be released at 11.30 am on:

Friday, 8 February
Friday, 10 May
Friday, 9 August
Friday, 8 November

Financial Stability Review

The Financial Stability Review will be released at 11.30 am on:

Friday, 12 April
Friday, 4 October

RBA Bulletin

The RBA Bulletin will be released at 11.30 am on:

Thursday 21 March
Thursday 20 June
Thursday 19 September
Thursday 12 December