2023 Conference – List of Participants

Benjamin Beckers Meredith Beechey Österholm John Bluedorn Michele Bullock **Monique Champion** Iris Chan John Cochrane Andrew Coleman Paul Conway ACOSS Peter Davidson Fiorella De Fiore Begoña Domínguez Chris Edmond Matthew Fink ACOSS Cassandra Goldie James Graham Jonathan Hambur Sarah Hunter **Bradley Jones** Chris Kent Marion Kohler e61 Institute Gianni La Cava Michelle Marquardt Åsa Olli Segendorf Huw Pill Bruce Preston John Romalis Tom Rosewall lain Ross Subrata Sarker **Carl Schwartz** Petr Sedláček Adam Shapiro John Simon Penny Smith Danielle Wood Luke Yeaman Harvard University Muhammed Yildirim

Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia International Monetary Fund **Reserve Bank of Australia** University of Melbourne Grattan Institute Stanford University **Reserve Bank of New Zealand** Reserve Bank of New Zealand Bank for International Settlements University of Queensland University of Melbourne Reserve Bank of Australia University of Sydney Reserve Bank of Australia Australian Treasury **Reserve Bank of Australia** Reserve Bank of Australia **Reserve Bank of Australia** Australian Bureau of Statistics Sveriges Riksbank Bank of England University of Melbourne Macquarie University **Reserve Bank of Australia** Reserve Bank of Australia Bank of Canada **Reserve Bank of Australia** University of New South Wales Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco **Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia** Grattan Institute Australian Treasury