Name	Affiliation	Email	Accept?
Evgenia Dechter	University of New South Wales		Accepted
Mariano Kulish	University of Sydney		Accepted
James Morley	University of Sydney		Accepted
Bruce Preston	University of Melbourne		Accepted
Brendan Coates	Grattan Institute		Accepted
Begoña Domínguez	University of Queensland		Accepted
Maria Yanotti	University of Tasmania		Accepted
Mala Raghavan	University of Tasmania		Accepted
Guay Lim	University of Melbourne	j	Accepted
Mei Dong	University of Melbourne		Accepted
Phil Lowe	Reserve Bank of Australia		Accepted
Michele Bullock	Reserve Bank of Australia		Accepted
Luci Ellis	Reserve Bank of Australia		Accepted
John Simon	Reserve Bank of Australia	i	Accepted
Meredith Beechey Osterholm	Reserve Bank of Australia		Accepted
Matt Fink	Reserve Bank of Australia		Accepted

	Address	Salutation	Email
1.	Su-Lin Ong Chief Economist RBC Capital Markets	Su-Lin	
2.	Chris Richardson Independent Economist Rich Insight – Economy Explained	Chris	
3.	Julie Toth Chief Economist PEXA	Julie	
4.	Andrew Ticehurst Senior Economist Nomura	Andrew	
5.	George Tharenou Head of Macro Research & Chief Economist (Australia) UBS	George	

6.	Richard Yetsenga	Richard
	Chief Economist ANZ	
	71112	
-	Charles	Chamban
7.	Stephen Halmarick	Stephen
	Chief Economist	
	and Head of	
	Global Economic & Markets	
	Research	
	Commonwealth	
	Bank of Australia	
8.	Cherelle Murphy Chief Economist	Cherelle
	Ernst & Young	
9.	Josh Williamson	Josh
Э.	Chief Economist	30311
	Citi	
10.	Stephen Walters	Stephen
	Chief Economist	,
	Business Council	
	of Australia	
	<u>I</u>	I.

11.	Besa Deda Chief Economist Westpac Business Bank	Besa
12.	Anneke Thompson Chief Economist CreditorWatch	Anneke
13.	Nerida Conisbee Chief Economist Ray White	Nerida

Name	Organisation	
1. Philip Lowe	Reserve Bank of Australia	
2. Michele Bullock	Reserve Bank of Australia	
3. Christopher Kent	Reserve Bank of Australia	
4. Luci Ellis	Reserve Bank of Australia	
5. Chris Richardson	Rich Insight – Economy Explained	Independent Economist
6. Andrew Ticehurst	Nomura	Senior Economist
7. George Tharenou	UBS	Chief Economist
8. Adam Boyton	ANZ	Head of Australian Economies
9. Stephen Halmarick	CBA	Chief Economist
10. Cherelle Murphy	Ernst & Young	Chief Economist
11. Stephen Walters	Business Council of Australia	Chief Economist
12. Besa Deda	Westpac Business Bank	Chief Economist
13. Anneke Thompson	CreditorWatch	Chief Economist
14. Nerida Conisbee	Ray White	Chief Economist
15. Su-Lin Ong	RBC Capital Markets	Chief Economist
16. Julie Toth	Pexa	Chief Economist

	Address	Salutation	Email
1.	Shane Oliver	Shane	
	Chief Economist		
	AMP Capital		
2.	Richard Yetsenga	Richard	
	Chief Economist		
	ANZ		
3.	Sally Auld	Sally	
	Chief Investment		
	Officer		
	JBWere		
			+
4.	Saul Eslake	Saul	
	Independent		
	Economist		
5.	Jo Masters	Jo	
Э.	Chief Economist	10	
	Barrenjoey		
	Barrenjoey		
6.	Josh Williamson	Josh	
	Chief Economist		
	Citi		
7.	Cameron Kusher	Cameron	
	Executive		
	Manager –		
	Economic		
	Research		
	REA Group		

8.	Alex Joiner Chief Economist IFM Investors	Alex
9.	Besa Deda Chief Economist Westpac Business Bank	Besa
10.	Alexis Gray Senior Economist Vanguard Australia	Alexis
11.	Su-Lin Ong Chief Economist RBC Capital Markets	Su-Lin
12.	Phil O'Donaghoe Chief Economist (Australia/New Zealand) Deutsche Bank	Phil

Additional

1.	Nicki Hutley Independent Economist Nicki Hutley Economics	Nicki
2.	Cherelle Murphy Chief Economist	Cherelle

	Ernst & Young	
3.	Steven Miller Market Strategist GSFM Funds Management	Steven

	Attendees
1.	Richard Yetsenga Chief Economist ANZ
2.	(called in sick)
3.	Saul Eslake Independent Economist
4.	Jo Masters Chief Economist Barrenjoey
5.	(last minute cancellation)
6.	Cameron Kusher Executive Manager –Economic Research REA Group
7.	Alex Joiner Chief Economist IFM Investors
8.	Alexis Gray Senior Economist Vanguard Australia
9.	Phil O'Donaghoe Chief Economist (Australia/New Zealand) Deutsche Bank
10.	Nicki Hutley Independent Economist Nicki Hutley Economics
11.	Cherelle Murphy Chief Economist Ernst & Young
12.	Steven Miller Market Strategist GSFM Funds Management
13.	Michele Bullock
14.	Christopher Kent
15.	Brad Jones
16.	Tom Rosewall