## 2024 Conference – List of Participants

Claudia Aebersold Swiss National Bank

Sally Auld JBWere

Sarunyakorn Aungkanagorn Bank of Thailand

Reserve Bank of Australia Meredith Beechey Österholm Reserve Bank of Australia **Anthony Brassil** Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Joanna Eileen Capones University of Texas, Austin Olivier Coibion Reserve Bank of New Zealand Paul Conway Reserve Bank of Australia Sally Cray Banco Central do Brasil Flávia Dantas Berçott European Central Bank Michael Ehrmann

Joanne Evans Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Jill Forde Bank for International Settlements
Denise Gan Monetary Authority of Singapore

Andrew Hauser Reserve Bank of Australia

Krista Hughes Bank for International Settlements

Sarah Hunter Reserve Bank of Australia

Klodiana Istrefi Banque de France
Jens Iversen Sveriges Riksbank

Dominic Jones Reserve Bank of Australia

Gianni La Cava e61 Institute

Rhonda Lam Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Fiona Landis Australian Banking Association

Sen Le State Bank of Vietnam
Michael McMahon University of Oxford
Ann-Leena Mikiver Sveriges Riksbank

Naomi Mitchell Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Kentaro Morishita Bank of Japan

Samuel Munn

Thoraya Pandy

Luba Petersen

Riki Polygenis

Annie Portelance

Reserve Bank of Australia

South African Reserve Bank

Simon Fraser University

Australian Treasury

Bank of Canada

Bruce Preston University of New South Wales

Shasha Kartini Ridzam Bank Negara Malaysia Aruna Sathanapally Grattan Institute

Geert Sciot National Bank of Belgium
Penny Smith Reserve Bank of Australia

Marianne Sturød Norges Bank

Michael Stutchbury The Australian Financial Review

Jill Vardy Bank of Canda

Ben Wang Macquarie University

Michelle Wright Reserve Bank of Australia