2022 Conference – List of Participants

Paul Beaudry Bank of Canada

Leon Berkelmans Reserve Bank of Australia

James Bishop Reserve Bank of Australia

Anthony Brassil Reserve Bank of Australia

Michele Bullock Reserve Bank of Australia

Wayne Byres Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Adam Cagliarini Reserve Bank of Australia
Natasha Cassidy Reserve Bank of Australia

Brendan Coates Grattan Institute

Lynne Cockerell Reserve Bank of Australia
Paul Conway Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Tom Cusbert Reserve Bank of Australia

Marco Del Negro Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Jessica Dunphy Reserve Bank of Australia
Chris Edmond University of Melbourne
Luci Ellis Reserve Bank of Australia
Sertac Eron Reserve Bank of Australia

Renée Fry-McKibbin Australian National University

Jonathan Hambur

Alex Heath

Reserve Bank of Australia

Patrick Hendy

Reserve Bank of Australia

David Jacobs

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Bradley Jones

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Steven Kennedy Australian Treasury

Mariano Kulish University of Sydney

Gianni La Cava e61 Institute

Eric Leeper University of Virginia

William Maher Reserve Bank of Australia

John McDermott Motu Economic and Public Policy Research

Warwick McKibbin Australian National University

Atif Mian Princeton University

Marcus Miller Reserve Bank of Australia
Fabio Natalucci International Monetary Fund

Gulnara Nolan Reserve Bank of Australia
Bruce Preston University of Melbourne
Ewan Rankin Reserve Bank of Australia

Adam Richardson Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Ivan Roberts Reserve Bank of Australia
Tom Rosewall Reserve Bank of Australia
John Simon Reserve Bank of Australia
Penny Smith Reserve Bank of Australia

Karl Sparks Reserve Bank of Australia

Geoff Summerhayes

Anirudh Yadav

Neyavan Suthaharan
Reserve Bank of Australia
Maxwell Sutton
Reserve Bank of Australia
Brian Tran
Reserve Bank of Australia
Paul Tucker
Harvard Kennedy School
Nicholas Twaddle
Reserve Bank of Australia
Karen Witham
Parliament of Australia
Michelle Wright
Reserve Bank of Australia

Zurich Financial Services Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Luke Yeaman Australian Treasury

James Yetman Bank for International Settlements