2019 Conference – List of Participants

Nalini Agarwal University of New South Wales

Dan Andrews Australian Treasury

Benjamin Beckers

Leon Berkelmans

Reserve Bank of Australia

James Bishop

Reserve Bank of Australia

Jeff Borland

University of Melbourne

Anthony Brassil

Reserve Bank of Australia

Robert Breunig Australian National University

John Buchanan University of Sydney

Thomas Carr Reserve Bank of Australia

Rebecca Cassells Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre

Natasha Cassidy

Reserve Bank of Australia

Iris Chan

Reserve Bank of Australia

Lisa Chan

Reserve Bank of Australia

Blair Chapman

Reserve Bank of Australia

Andrew Charlton AlphaBeta Advisors

Dongchul Cho Bank of Korea

Lynne Cockerell Reserve Bank of Australia
Tomas Cokis Reserve Bank of Australia

Mark Cully Department of Industry, Innovation and Science

Tom Cusbert Reserve Bank of Australia

John Daley Grattan Institute

Peter Davidson Australian Council of Social Service

Guy Debelle Reserve Bank of Australia

Nathan Deutscher Australian Treasury

Christian Dustmann University College London

Jan Eeckhout University College London

Luci Ellis Reserve Bank of Australia

Samantha Farmakis-Gamboni Fair Work Commission

Gigi Foster University of New South Wales

Kevin Fox University of New South Wales

Amelia Gao Reserve Bank of Australia
Emma Greenland Reserve Bank of Australia

Bob Gregory Australian National University

Nicolas Groshenny University of Adelaide

Rochelle Guttmann Reserve Bank of Australia

David Hansell Australian Treasury

lan Harper Reserve Bank of Australia

Christian Hawkesby Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Calvin He Reserve Bank of Australia
Joan Huang Reserve Bank of Australia

Dean Hyslop Motu Economic and Public Policy Research

Bradley Jones Reserve Bank of Australia

Guyonne Kalb Melbourne Institute, University of Melbourne

Jonathan Kearns

Christopher Kent

Gianni La Cava

Matthew Larkin

Ralph Lattimore

Dana Lawson

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Philip Lowe

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Reserve Bank of Australia

Jason McDonald Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Margaret McKenzie Australian Council of Trade Unions

Jordy Meekes Melbourne Institute, University of Melbourne

Taylor Nugent Reserve Bank of Australia
Ewan Rankin Reserve Bank of Australia
Michael Read Reserve Bank of Australia

Adam Richardson Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Sue Richardson Flinders University

lain Ross Fair Work Commission

Melissa Ryan Department of Jobs and Small Business

Cyrille Schwellnus Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Ilhyock Shim Bank for International Settlements

John Simon Reserve Bank of Australia

Nathan Symth Department of Jobs and Small Business

Thijs van Rens University of Warwick

Nada Wasi Bank of Thailand

Mark Wooden University of Melbourne