## List of Conference Participants

Ivailo ArsovReserve Bank of AustraliaSally AuldJP Morgan AustraliaBenjamin BeckersReserve Bank of AustraliaMichelle BergmannReserve Bank of AustraliaLeon BerkelmansReserve Bank of AustraliaPaul BloxhamHSBC Bank AustraliaAnthony BrassilReserve Bank of Australia

Ben Broadbent Bank of England

Sean Carmody Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Mark CaputoReserve Bank of AustraliaMary CavarProductivity CommissionMark ChambersReserve Bank of AustraliaIris ChanReserve Bank of Australia

Marcelle Chauvet University of California, Riverside

Jon CheshireReserve Bank of AustraliaSelwyn CornishReserve Bank of AustraliaMark CrosbyMonash University

John Daley Grattan Institute

Guy Debelle Reserve Bank of Australia

Piti Disyatat Bank of Thailand

Corrine Dobson Reserve Bank of Australia

Simon Duggan Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Luci EllisReserve Bank of AustraliaKathryn FaggReserve Bank of AustraliaRenee Fry-McKibbinAustralian National UniversityNick GarvinReserve Bank of AustraliaChristopher GibbsUniversity of New South Wales

Stephen Grenville Lowy Institute

Luke HartiganReserve Bank of AustraliaTimo HenkelAustralian National UniversityKeene HoReserve Bank of AustraliaJohn HutchinsonEuropean Central BankJessica IrvineSydney Morning HeraldJarkko JääskeläReserve Bank of Australia

## LIST OF CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

David Jacobs Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia **Bradley Jones** Jonathan Kearns Reserve Bank of Australia Mariano Kulish University of Sydney David Lancaster Reserve Bank of Australia Andrew Levin Dartmouth College Guay Lim University of Melbourne Philip Lowe Reserve Bank of Australia Warwick McKibbin Australian National University

**Rhys Mendes** Bank of Canada James Morley University of Sydney Gabriela Nodari Reserve Bank of Australia David Orsmond Reserve Bank of Australia Augustus Panton Australian National University Lara Pendle Reserve Bank of Australia Michael Plumb Reserve Bank of Australia

Adam Posen Peterson Institute for International Economics

Bruce Preston University of Melbourne Ewan Rankin Reserve Bank of Australia Nigel Ray Australian Treasury

Øistein Røisland Norges Bank

Tom Rosewall Reserve Bank of Australia Jeffrey Sheen Macquarie University Sayuri Shirai Keio University

Shigenori Shiratsuka Bank of Japan

John Simon Reserve Bank of Australia Aarti Singh University of Sydney Maxwell Sutton Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia **Dmitry Titkov** Christian Vallence Reserve Bank of Australia Rebecca Williams Reserve Bank of New Zealand Reserve Bank of Australia Calvin Yap

James Yetman Bank for International Settlements

## Acknowledgement

The editors are grateful to Michelle Bergmann, Alexandra Brown, Mark Caputo, Blair Chapman, Corrine Dobson, Paula Drew, Katie Fitzpatrick, Phillipa Kelly, David Lancaster, Christian Maruthiah, Tams Pretty, Russell Thomson and the staff of Secretary's Department for much help in organising the conference and producing this volume.