List of Conference Participants

Anthony Brassil	Reserve Bank of Australia
Michele Bullock	Reserve Bank of Australia
Ricardo Caballero	Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Adam Cagliarini	Reserve Bank of Australia
Iris Chan	Reserve Bank of Australia
Guy Debelle	Reserve Bank of Australia
Giovanni Dell'Ariccia	International Monetary Fund
Piti Disyatat	Puey Ungphakorn Institute for Economic Research, Bank of Thailand
Katrina Ellis	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Luci Ellis	Reserve Bank of Australia
Karsten Gerdrup	Norges Bank
Jonathan Hambur	Reserve Bank of Australia
Alexandra Heath	Reserve Bank of Australia
Boris Hofmann	Bank for International Settlements
Ryo Kato	Bank of Japan
Christopher Kent	Reserve Bank of Australia
Michael Kouparitsas	The Australian Treasury
Gianni La Cava	Reserve Bank of Australia
Lucius Laeven	European Central Bank
Nellie Liang	Brookings Institution
Charles Littrell	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Nghi Luu	The Australian Treasury
John McDermott	Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Jason McDonald	Department of Prime Minster and Cabinet
James Morley	University of New South Wales
Patricia C Mosser	School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
Gabriela Nodari	Reserve Bank of Australia

LIST OF CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

David Orsmond	Reserve Bank of Australia
Michael Plumb	Reserve Bank of Australia
Bruce Preston	University of Melbourne
Fiona Price	Reserve Bank of Australia
John Price	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Daniel Rees	Reserve Bank of Australia
Heather Ridout AO	Australian Super
Chris Ryan	Reserve Bank of Australia
Eric Santor	Bank of Canada
Matthew Shapiro	University of Michigan
John Simon	Reserve Bank of Australia
Cecilia Skingsley	Sveriges Riksbank
Penelope Smith	Reserve Bank of Australia
Peter Tulip	Reserve Bank of Australia
Fang Yao	Reserve Bank of New Zealand
James Yetman	Bank for International Settlements
Mark Zelmer	CD Howe Institute

Acknowledgement

The editors are grateful to Alexandra Brown, Paula Drew, Katie Fitzpatrick, Mark Hack, Phillipa Kelly, Elizabeth Kendall, Sharon Lai, Wiliam Nixon, Gabriela Nodari, Tams Pretty, Russell Thomson, Rachel Williams, Tin Tin Wu and the staff of Secretary's Department for much help in organising the conference and producing this volume.