## List of Conference Participants

Bill Allen Australian Bureau of Statistics Chris Aylmer Reserve Bank of Australia

Sasan Bakhtiari Department of Industry and Science

Mark Bryant **Productivity Commission** 

Sean Carmody Westpac Banking Corporation

Kate Carnell Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Jon Cheshire Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia Ellis Connolly

Chiara Criscuolo Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Mark Cully Department of Industry and Science Per Davidsson Queensland University of Technology

Reserve Bank of Australia Guy Debelle Malcolm Edey Reserve Bank of Australia Annalisa Ferrando European Central Bank

Geoff Firth Rabobank

Geoff Francis The Australian Treasury

Kate Gibson Australia and New Zealand Banking Group

University of Technology, Sydney Roy Green

Dhruba Gupta DBM Consultants

Reserve Bank of New Zealand David Hargreaves Reserve Bank of Australia Alexandra Heath

Michael Henderson MEDSCI International Healthcare

Scott Holmes University of Western Sydney

Glenn Homan Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Toni Howard National Australia Bank

GoGet CarShare **Bruce Jeffreys** 

Adrian Kemp National Australia Bank

## LIST OF CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

Christopher Kent Reserve Bank of Australia Gianni La Cava Reserve Bank of Australia Angus Moore Reserve Bank of Australia Warren Mundy **Productivity Commission** Sam Nicholls Reserve Bank of Australia

Lars Norden Getulio Vargas Foundation, Brazilian School of Public and Business

Administration

David Orsmond Reserve Bank of Australia Matthew Read Reserve Bank of Australia

Michael Schaper Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

John Scilly Cobalt Linkages

John Simon Reserve Bank of Australia

Gregory Udell Indiana University, Kelley School of Business

Beth Webster Swinburne University of Technology

## Acknowledgement

The editors are grateful to Wendy Baker, Paula Drew, John Fear, Alexandra Heath, Phillipa Kelly, Sue Morris, Tamara Mulroney, Lydia Papandrea, Rachel Williams and the staff of Economic Research and Information Departments for much help in organising the Conference and producing this volume.