## List of Conference Participants

Franklin Allen Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania

Reserve Bank of Australia Chris Aylmer

Morten Bech Bank for International Settlements

Matthew Boge Reserve Bank of Australia Jean-Pierre Danthine Swiss National Bank

Australian Centre for Financial Studies Kevin Davis

Reserve Bank of Australia Guy Debelle

Bank of Thailand Piti Disyatat

Malcolm Edev Reserve Bank of Australia

Yihan Fang Monetary Authority of Singapore Ippei Fujiwara Australian National University Prasanna Gai The University of Auckland

Joel Grant Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Steve Grenville Lowy Institute

Nicolas Groshenny The University of Adelaide

**Neil Grummitt** Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Alexandra Heath Reserve Bank of Australia Stella Huangfu The University of Sydney Jiang Huifen People's Bank of China

Grahame Johnson Bank of Canada

Jonathan Kearns Reserve Bank of Australia

Todd Keister **Rutgers University** 

Gerard Kelly Reserve Bank of Australia Reserve Bank of Australia Christopher Kent Mariano Kulish University of New South Wales Reserve Bank of Australia Matthew Lilley Reserve Bank of Australia Philip Lowe Mark Manning Reserve Bank of Australia

Kevin Nixon Institute of International Finance

Nick Palmer Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Richard Portes London Business School Bruce Preston Monash University Meghan Quinn The Australian Treasury London Business School Hélène Rey

## LIST OF CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

Bernd Schwaab European Central Bank

Toshitaka Sekine Bank of Japan

Manmohan Singh International Monetary Fund **Grant Spencer** Reserve Bank of New Zealand Chris Stewart Reserve Bank of Australia

Paul Veerhuis Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Jason Wu Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Arthur Yuen Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Qin Zhang People's Bank of China Representative Office for the South Pacific

## Acknowledgement

The editors are grateful to Wendy Baker, Paula Drew, Phillipa Kelly, Kelly O'Brien, Lydia Papandrea, Rachel Williams and the staff of Economic Research and Information Departments for much help in organising the Conference and producing this volume.