### HEAD OFFICE MANAGEMENT

# End July 2003

Governor: Ian Macfarlane Business Services Group

Deputy Governor: Glenn Stevens Assistant Governor: Geoff Board

Economic Group Banking Department

Assistant Governor: Malcolm Edey Head: Phil Martin

Economic Analysis Department Note Issue Department

**Head:** Philip Lowe **Head:** John Taylor

Deputy Heads: Jacqui Dwyer\*
Luci Ellis Payments Settlements Department

Head:

Bill Hands

Graham Rawstron

Economic Research Department

Corporate Services Group

Head: Tony Richards

Assistant Governor: Frank Campbell

**Financial Markets Group** 

Assistant Governor: Ric Battellino Facilities Management Department
Head: Richard Mayes

Head: Richard Mayes

Domestic Markets Department

Financial Administration Department

Head: Chris Ryan

Chief Manager: James Whitelaw Head: Darryl Ross

International Department Systems & Technology Department

Head: Bob Rankin Head: John Wightman

Chief Managers: Chris Aylmer Personnel Department

Head:

Financial System Group Secretary's Department

Mike Sinclair

Assistant Governor: John Veale\* Secretary: David Emanuel

Payments Policy Department Information Department

Head: Michele Bullock\* Head: Paul Barry

Chief Manager: Heidi Richards\*

Audit Department

Keith Hall

System Stability Department Head: Paul Apps

Head:

<sup>\*</sup> Acting in position

HEAD OFFICE MANAGEMENT 111

### **Head Office**

65 Martin Place Sydney 2000

 Telephone:
 (02) 9551 8111

 Fax:
 (02) 9551 8000

 Internet:
 www.rba.gov.au

 E-mail:
 rbainfo@rba.gov.au

# **Regional Offices**

#### Victoria

Senior Representative Officer: Wes Maley

60 Collins Street Melbourne 3000

Telephone: (03) 9270 8600 Fax: (03) 9270 8610

### Queensland

Senior Representative Officer: Peter Gallagher

12 Creek Street Brisbane 4000

Telephone: (07) 3002 6100 Fax: (07) 3002 6110

#### Western Australia

Senior Representative Officer: Tom Rohling

45 St Georges Terrace

Perth 6000

Telephone: (08) 9323 3200 Fax: (08) 9323 3210

# South Australia

Senior Representative Officer: Barry Noble

25 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000

Telephone: (08) 8113 3500 Fax: (08) 8113 3510

## **Australian Branch**

Australian Capital Territory

Manager: Jim Payne

20-22 London Circuit

Canberra 2600

Telephone: (02) 6201 4800 Fax: (02) 6201 4875

### **Overseas Offices**

## Europe

Chief Representative: Peter Stebbing
Deputy Chief Representative: Andrew Langdon

7 Moorgate

London EC2R 6AQ

Telephone: 44 20 7600 2244 Fax: 44 20 7710 3500

#### New York

Chief Representative: John Broadbent
Deputy Chief Representative: Jeff Grow

1 Liberty Plaza

New York 10006-1404 Telephone: 1 212 566 8466 Fax: 1 212 566 8501

## **Note Printing Australia Limited**

Chief Executive: John Leckenby

Hume Highway Craigieburn 3064

Telephone: (03) 9303 0444 Fax: (03) 9303 0491

